my wierd dreams

Brother Yun had visions from God.

My dreams have been quite different.

i’ve had some weird dreams lately…

The other night my dream included
Keifer Sutherland (24), Kate from Lost (Evangeline something), Brad Pitt, David
Cross, Seth Green and Kevin Bacon(b/c he’s in everything).

i’m not sure if it was a movie or
a dream.

At the end of the dream, Keifer
shot my roommate Billy.- who was begging him not to kill him- but Kefier(who
may have been me) said i can’t trust you.

i woke up, then i think i dreamt
the sequel….

Then the next night i had a dream
where i had poop stains in my boxers

today i woke up from a dream – i’m pretty sure i was Chandler Bing, and monica was there- but i saw soemthing apporach me in my dream… but really it was just Ben getting out of bed- it freaked me out.

Or maybe that was b/c i am sick today.


4 thoughts on “my wierd dreams

  1. awesome post. one of your best ever. so many good one-liners. and here is my response…are you sure the poop stains were a dream?Oh, and your mom keeps sending us pictures of you standing on that mountain. I think we have 3 of them now. we put all of them on our fridge. they look nice together.

Leave a comment