the one that was ten years ago

Over the summer I was reconnected with my friend Jason through facebook. If we had facebook back when we were in school, Jason and I could still be very good friends now. I met him on Sum. project in Asia as a student… TEN years ago!

 

Ten years ago I came to Asia for the first time.

During the summer the APD had a dream I left the project because I hated the food… there was one stinter – he’s now on the nat’l team

One girl came to Christ, and led a friend to Christ… she became one of the first people to go overseas…

And who knew I would come back? And would be living in this country?

 

I guess a lot has happened in those ten years…

Leave a Reply

