my new bike

So it’s been a while since i’ve xanga’d… maybe it’s because other things going on in my life, maybe it’s becaue i’m going to bed early… maybe it’s because no one comments anymore, or i just didn’t have anything to say… but i think i have several posts coming…

In the news, i bought a bike! woohoo! IT’s awesome. i found a place where we could rent bikes, and when i went to return it, i decided to buy one! It’s a Giant. And it’s black.

i ride it to class, and my favorite thing to do is coming back going downhill not hitting the breaks and just FLY down… and yell out EEEEAAAGGGGLLLLLLEEEE!

5 thoughts on “my new bike

  1. Glad you are enjoying your bike. Glad its not too hilly to enjoy riding. I loved mine on stint but our city is much flatter. Now mine is lost somewhere in our underground parking for bikes. I haven’t checked on it for over a year, or paid the fee. Hmmm.

  2. Ooohhh I wanna bike! 🙂 I have not been on one since college when mine got nicked..
    Don’t stop blogging.. or space em out. I love your blog. It is one of the only ones I still read. Except when you write the sports ones. Those bore me a wee bit. But that is because I know nothing about any sports team. I like to PLAY them. So if you write about playing them.. maybe I will read those too.. 🙂 But the rest of your posts are mint. Keep writing for my entertainment matt.. !! I’ll keep reading 🙂

  3. i read your blog still mookalele. but… i will say, i agree with how disappointing it all is now. oh i miss how it was back in the day. and by that i mean 3 years ago. if that can constitute as being “back in the day.” alas.

Leave a Reply

